Decorating For Halloween

We’ve had a sudden change in temperature here in Virginia and the crisp air and talk of the upcoming homecoming football game has gotten me in the mood to decorate for Halloween. Here is what I’ve come up with to welcome my Trick or Treaters.

Halloween Wreath

Yes you guessed it..that is my little "red dog" watching me through the window.

I didn’t take pictures as I created my wreath since it was the first one I’ve ever made and my process included a lot of trial and error, but I thought I would include supply pictures to give you an idea of how it all came together. I hope this can inspire you..happy crafting!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

